Upcoming classes

classesOur Asian Cookery course is coming to an end. The last class in the series is Singapore Saturday 6 July, R450. Want more Asian food? Book now for Asian Street Food Bites Saturday 3 August, R450.

The next Basic Techniques class is Eggs, Saturday 13 July, R450. Following that, Vegetables and Vegetarian Saturday 27 July, R450. Pasta, Grains & Potatoes Saturday 17 August, R450. The Basic Techniques course ends in September, for anyone interested in taking part in a new course, probably early next year, please let us know.

Franck Dangereux almost needs no introduction. The Foodbarn in Noordhoek is very popular and is booked out a month in advance. We are excited to have Franck host a class Thursday 1 August, R550.
Kobus van der Merwe is no stranger to Chefs Warehouse, and we look forward to his winter menu, Tuesday 13 August, R550

Easy Breads Thursday 18 July R450. Claire and Sal, together with Liam, will show some easy ways to get you baking lovely fresh bread in no time. The next in our Around the World series is Modern Persian, Saturday 20 July, R450. In August we will cover India in this series Saturday 24 August, R450. We have a Cooking Methods class in August. Between sautéing, braising, searing and grilling, we sometimes need to know what the best method is and when to use it, Monday 19 August, R450. Pasta is an ever popular choice and the choices are many. Come get some ideas from Liam, Wednesday 28 August, R450

To secure bookings, all classes need to be paid in advance. Updated schedules will be added to our blog, keep posted; www.chefswarehouse.co.za/blog